Meant to Be

A Standalone Novel

An inspiring family saga that spans generations as Jude Deveraux tells the story of two headstrong sisters who are bound by tradition but long to forge their own path.

Chance of a Lifetime

A Providence Falls Novel (Book 1)
Written with Tara Sheets

In one century she loved him madly, and in another she wants nothing to do with him

A Forgotten Murder

A Medlar Mystery (Book 3)

An English manor home, an unsolved mystery, too many suspects to count… It’s the perfect holiday for romance novelist Sara Medlar.

Met Her Match

Met Her Match

A Summer Hill Novel

Set in the beloved fictional town of Summer Hill, Virginia, Met Her Match examines the tensions between the wealthy townspeople, the summer vacationers and the working-class people who keep the town and resort running. Told with humor and heart, Met Her Match is the perfect summer escape.

A Justified Murder

A Medlar Mystery (Book 2)

New York Times bestselling romance author Jude Deveraux continues her breakout Medlar Mystery series with a twisted tale of guilt and revenge…

A Willing Murder

A Willing Murder

A Medlar Mystery (Book 1)

New York Times bestselling romance author Jude Deveraux makes her debut in the world of mystery with a story of old secrets, deadly grudges and an improbable group of friends who are determined to uncover the truth regardless of the consequences…

As You Wish

As You Wish

A Summerhouse Novel

“The highly-anticipated latest title in the Summerhouse series.

“A new Jude Deveraux novel means a very late night turning the pages straight through to the delicious end.” —Susan Elizabeth Phillips

More Books by Jude Deveraux

Enter your email to receive news from Jude in your inbox.